Which of the 6 remaining non-eurozone countries of Central and Eastern Europe will be the first to join ERM II ?

Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria and Croatia must first join the European Exchange Rate Mechanism ( ERM II ) before they can adopt the Euro.  A country must spend 2 years in the ERM II before adopting the Euro. Which of the 6 countries will be the first to join ERM II ? 

Views: 65

Reply to This

Find us on Facebook

© 2020   Created by Creator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service