Top Members 

1 Spyros Karystinos

Spyros Karystinos

Athens, Greece

2 Babi


Rotterdam, Netherlands

3 Kriuger


Panevezys, Lithuania

4 Pedro Parreira

Pedro Parreira

Beja, Portugal

5 Ruud Geraets

Ruud Geraets

Geleen, Netherlands

6 Georgios Con

Georgios Con

Thessaloniki, Greece

7 brubru


strasbourg, France

8 hugo van de weijer

hugo van de weijer

Gemert, Netherlands

9 martinko


Nova Gorica, Slovenia

10 Erik van de Ruit

Erik van de Ruit

Rhoon, Netherlands


Click here to chat with other signed in members in real-time about euro coins and banknotes or about whatever you wish.


Find us on Facebook

© 2017   Created by Creator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service